Inlevelse!

Med inlevelse och känsla. I vissa röster faller man bara. Tyler Hilton har en sån röst. Jag föll pladask i den för flera år sen. Någon gång ska ja se honom live. Likaså John Mayer. Grabbarna med rösterna att lyssna till en skön kväll. Någon gång ska ja se honom live också . slut



The only one of 5; exception
The child of your pride, deception
And on your list of things to do
Is make me fall in love with you
You find one, you want one
Cause I'm one, who plays

You can't say what you want or

Take what you want or
Choose the moods that you fake when you want
You said your life needed something special
Which you don't have


Clouds of sulfur in the air
Bombs are falling everywhere
It's heartbreak warfare
Once you want it to begin,
No one really every wins
In heartbreak warfare

And I'll let you know
When it comes, when it comes
I'll let you know

But don't stay up for me

Don't wait up for me
If I'm not home

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0